Roberto Bindoni "Unquiet" Quartet

Roberto Bindoni: guitar

Matteo Cuzzolin: sax

Marco Stagni: double bass

Filip Milenkov: drums

Earth and air, ice and fire: an oneiric journey between contrasting musical scenes in an continuous interplay of sophisticated tunes and popular melodies. Original compositions, influenced by the music of Northern Europe and contemporary jazz, always searching for the relation between composition and improvisation. Four musicians and four ways to interpret the inner and musical world. A genuine, refined and courageous proposition.

By using our site you agree with our Cookies Policy