Guido Spannocchi & Co.

Guido Spannocchi - alto sax

Jay Phelps - trumpet

Sylvie Leys - tenor sax

Aleph Aguilar - guitar

Ruth Goller - bass

Tristan Banks - drums

Guido Spannocchi, born in Vienna and based in London is a Jazz saxophonist, composer and radio host. He studied at Conservatoire of Vienna and Université Paris VIII. His previous releases are "Ahead Only" 2017, "Terms & Conditions" 2018, "All The Above" 2019, "Elevated Music" 2020 which gained him international reviews and touring.

Photo Credit: Nadjib LeFleurier

By using our site you agree with our Cookies Policy